About Us

Our aim is to gain independence for Wales, in order to improve the way our country is governed. We believe in an inclusive citizenship, which embraces and celebrates the fact that everyone who chooses to make Wales their home – regardless of their background – are full citizens of the new Wales.

Our group will promote independence for Wales through a range of activities, to make the case that Wales, like so many other nations throughout the world, would be better running its own affairs, as part of a wider European and international family. Our organisation is open to all who believe in independence for Wales.

YesCymru Central Committee 2017-18

Iestyn ap Rhobert Cadeirydd / Chair
Rhydian Hughes Is Gadeirydd / Vice Chair
Gweirydd ap Gwyndaf Trysorydd / Treasures
Hedd Gwynfor Ysgrifennydd / Secretary
Tricia Roberts
Leon Russell
Dilys Davies
Sion Jobbins
Wyn Mason
Iwan Rhys

Yes Cymru Constitution, June 2017.

Join YesCymru. Together we can make a difference.

‘Independence in your pocket’ Booklet. Download your free PDF copy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *